Meet The Team

DalyHeadShots2016-26.jpg

Kelly Daly, CLU, ChFC

Founder & General Agent

kdaly@dalybrokerage.com

860.470.1013

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Kerri Johnson

Internal Brokerage Manager

kjohnson@dalybrokerage.com

860.470.1010

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Lee Grenier

Licensing & Policy Service

lgrenier@dalybrokerage.com

860.470.1025

jess.jpg

Jess Koran

Case Manager

jkoran@dalybrokerage.com

860.470.1018

Portrait_Placeholder.png

Jim Dobrindt

Underwriting Consultant

jdobrindt@dalybrokerage.com

DalyHeadShots2016-43.jpg

Lori Caiaze

President
lcaiaze@dalybrokerage.com

860.470.1017

Ladene.jpg

Ladene Paulino

Operations Manager

lpaulino@dalybrokerage.com

860.470.1014

DalyHeadShots2016-80.jpg

Nancy Cicognani

Senior Case Manager

ncicognani@dalybrokerage.com

860.470.1020

IMG_0150.JPG

Haylie Wirth

New Business Case Coordinator
hwirth@dalybrokerage.com

860.606.7001